Contacts

Eva Truuverk, Member of the Board

eva@letsdoitworld.org

LOOK WHO’S ON THE TEAM

– – – – –

Kadi Kenk, Head of Partnerships

+372 583 29 472

kadi@letsdoitworld.org

LOOK WHO’S ON THE TEAM

– – – – –

Erik Sakkov, Head of Marketing

+372 502 1638

erik.sakkov@letsdoitworld.org

LOOK WHO’S ON THE TEAM

– – – – –

Margot Holts, Head of PR

+372 522 4134

margot.holts@letsdoitworld.org

LOOK WHO’S ON THE TEAM

– – – – –

Margus Simson, Head of Mapping & IT

margus.simson@letsdoitworld.org

LOOK WHO’S ON THE TEAM

– – – – –

Heidi Solba, Head of Network Development & Support

heidi.solba@letsdoitworld.org

LOOK WHO’S ON THE TEAM

– – – – –

Karla Agan, Project Management

karla@letsdoitworld.org

LOOK WHO’S ON THE TEAM

– – – – –

Rainer Nõlvak, Head of Supervisory Board, Chief Motivator

rainer@letsdoitworld.org

LOOK WHO’S ON THE TEAM

– – – – –

Kirsike Kukk, Office Manager

kirsike@letsdoitworld.org

LOOK WHO’S ON THE TEAM

 

Let’s Do It Foundation is registered with the Estonian Registry of non-profit organisations and is governed by the laws of the Republic of Estonia.

Registry number: 90010442